[Secret City Documentia presents . . .]

The Multimedia Web Comic

[The Johnny Ice theme]
"Lap it up!"


Navigation Instructions
Read these if you want to have the full Johnny experience!

[Background music]

Click on a picture or the text underneath it to go to an episode.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12


Episode 13

Start bitchin'

I want to see another version!